Waterhead Welcome Area

This is beautiful place for newbies to hang out, so I spend two days here to try some movements (like walking in a straight line). And, of course, trying to view myself from a different perspective, which was rather difficult. Well, here is a picture where I sit on a couch; it was the first time I saw myself how others see me.

Last night after I logged in I found myself in a party. I didn’t know how I could let my avater dance, so this morning I practised on a secret, quiet place.

Leave a Reply

