MMORPG adultery

Yesterday I had to upgrade the Second Life-client again, today it was impossible to login because it was closed for maintenance. So I decided to try something else….why not DotSoul? I can’t say that I was impressed by their website, but I installed the Active Worlds-like browser and logged in as guest. Because it is free I tried to register. The website promised that I should find Light, whoever that may be, if I had good karma. Karma? Yes, that’s the word! Unfortunately she was nowhere, no karma I think. I walked through the park and talked to SoulTech. He answered my questions, but that was it. So it was difficult for me to feel at home. And, like a RL-tourist, I took some pictures.

Â

Well, that was it. Dont know if I will come back there.

Leave a Reply

