Insecure Steps

Started this project on april, 3rd, just to fiddle around a bit with my new FLStudio8 and the three synths, Poizone, Toxic and Morphine. I also use the Sytrus.

With so many great synths this should be a piece of work, but you might be disappointed. For me however it is a great step: this is the first piece where I tried to make music completely intuitively, using my computer keyboard, leaving behind my classical background. There are no samples. Unfortunately the piece is rather short, but that prevents you from getting bored.

I finished it on april 10th.

Leave a Reply

