TiddlyWiki – what’s new?

I like the TiddlyWiki concept. I have three TW’s in use on my thumb drive, one of them is the D3 for keeping track of my To-do lists; one is a personal notebook with all things about inspiration I collected from the internet and one TW is my personal notebook with all things I find and recycle on one of my websites.

I stumbled on two great new projects: the TW Glass; a beautiful design and the TW Project Manager.

Another, non-TW-project for capturing my thoughts is Basket Note Pads. Linux-only, just like TW works best on Firefox.

One thought on “TiddlyWiki – what’s new?

  1. Pingback: Skype plugin causes crash with TiddlyWiki. « Kuehleborn's World

Leave a Reply

